welcome!

Welcome to Paris, through my eyes.
The name of my blog comes from my desire to be “clear-eyed” about my time living in Paris; to see things without the gloss of Parisian dreams, but instead to see them as they really are. That said, I intend to keep my deep love and appreciation for this city, and the gleam in my eye of dreams to come. So a dash of cynicism and a dash of optimism.
I want to invite you to follow me as I live my life in living color, now, in Paris!

About this blog

welcome!

Leave a Reply

